Bestyrelsen

ALBAN- OG SERGIJSAMFUNDETS BESTYRELSE 2022

FORMAND:
På valg 2022
Pastor Nete Ertner Rasmussen
Axel Brahesvej 13
5474 Veflinge            
ner@km.dk
BEST.MEDL:
På valg 2022
Dorte Kobbeltvedt Madsen                 
Aaboulevard 6 2.sal,
2200 København
dortekobbeltvedt@gmail.com
BEST.MEDL.:
På valg 2022
Provst Palle Thordahl
Egernvænget 30
72980 Kokkedal                
palle@thordal.com     
BEST.MEDL:
På valg 2024        
Sognepræst
Marcos Romero Bernus                              
Bredgade 64,
1260 København K
marcos@katolsk.dk
NÆSTFORMAND og
SEKRETÆR:
På valg 2023  
Mette Ladefoged 
Hvidovre Kirkeplads 3
2650 Hvidovre                     
ladefoged@mail.dk              
KASSERER:
På valg 2024 
Henrik Ertner Rasmussen
Axel Brahesvej 13
5474 Veflinge
henrik.ertner.rasmussen@gmail.com 
BEST. MEDL.:
På valg 2023  
 
Organist Kim Thinggaard
Degnemose Allé 59, 2700 Brønshøj
kim.thinggaard@paradis.dk
1. SUPPLEANT
På valg hvert år
Knud Larn
BEST.MEDL.:
På valg 2023
Georg Schischko
KOMMITERET
Kyrkoherde Thomas Stoor 
Svenska Gustafskyrkan                  
Folke Bernadottes Allé 4
2100 København Ø
thomas.Stoor@svenskakyrkan.se
  
REVISOR:Kirsten kjærgaard